Pastor Theo Johnson

Senior Pastor

Minister Olivia Carey

Office Manager

Pastor Brent Hatchett

Associate Pastor of Ministries

Pastor Bruce Riley

Youth Pastor

Minister Wanda McCoggle

Administrative Assistant

Deacon Stanley Thompkins

Finance Manager

Gia Wyre

Worship and Arts Director

Torrance Scott

Music Director

Mary Ervin

Media Director

Julio Ferrer

Audio Engineer